Promote your events and press releases in Leigh for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Wed

Sunny Intervals

10°C (50°F)
4°C (39°F)

Thu

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
5°C (41°F)

Fri

Light Cloud

11°C (52°F)
5°C (41°F)

Add Review

Leigh Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Leigh

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages
Rate 0

Review by Tippler

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Sep 2015

Business:
Bar None

This new pub is an excellent venue for the drinkers of Leigh having a good range of beers ,wines and spirits at reasonable prices and also good standard live bands on a regular basis. The staff are well trained, pleasant and efficient. My wife and I will continue to visit as often as we can.

Rate 0

Review by Mark Stockton

Rating:

Added On:
2nd, Sep 2014

Business:
Kitson's Transport

Kitson's have successfully completed multiple moves commercially for both our company and some of our clients. All moves when according to plan and Kitson's provided additional advice with items that required permits for disposing of.

Rate 0

Review by Thanh

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Aug 2013

Business:
B J C Decorators

What a happy Monday smile photo! All of the WDA will share a waterbowl and all crctulaie to check out each others' bowls after dinner is over but only Quinn and Puff and Oso are patient enough to share.

Rate 0

Review by Ever

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Aug 2013

Business:
JPS Wall and Floor Tiling Specialist

Mom thinks that Ciara and Lightning could eat out of the same bowl, but Phantom and Thunder would not like it. Phantom pbalorby wouldn't really want his food but he doesn't want anyone else to have it. Thunder would seriously feel there was barely enough in there for just him:) BOLWoos - Phantom, Thunder, Ciara, and Lightning

Rate 0

Review by Open

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Aug 2013

Business:
Spinning Gate Shopping Centre

Rate +1

Review by Sarah

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Apr 2013

Business:

Fabulous company, delivery arrived on time and the products are very high quality! Would definitely recommend them! Can't wait to host a Forbidden Fruits party - they have me hooked now!

Rate 0

Review by Janet Knight

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Mar 2013

Business:
EcoSpeed Couriers

I work for a major international drug company and have used EcoSpeed man many times and they are nice people to do business with

Rate 0

Review by Jade Hurdus-Lodge

Rating:

Added On:
28th, Oct 2012

Business:
Jazz Driving School

My experience driving with June is definitely one to remember. Being very nervous on my first day, she made me feel right at ease, showing me everything step by step asking If i would like her to repeat anything. She never rushed me into anything I didn't want to do or feel I weren't ready for. If I wasn't quite getting one manoeuvre right, we would practise until I was spot on! June was very trust worthy and would tell you if you wasn't ready for certain stages whilst learning to drive.
I was only 17 and passed my theory and practical first time! I was so impressed with how my experience had been with June, I recommended her to my brother and partner who both passed first time!

Rate 0

Review by Miss Helen Owen

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Oct 2012

Business:
Jazz Driving School

I am extremely happy with my lessons with June. She is a friendly, knowledgeable, informative and supportive instructor and thanks to her I (and many more of her students) passed both my theory and practical driving tests first time! I highly recommend her to anyone who is learning to drive. She will put you completely at ease while giving you practical advice, building upon any areas that you may be struggling with so that you gain the confidence to take your tests and pass them with flying colours!

Rate 0

Review by Tom Owen

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Oct 2012

Business:
Jazz Driving School

I can't recommend this instructor enough, I found the tuition to be top notch ad the pace was just right so I was well prepared before trying something new so I always had confidence on the road. The instructor was patient, a great teacher and always keeping an eye out or any hiccups I might have had whilst learning.

With this guidance, I passed both my theory and practical first time round, and i think that speaks for itself!

   Showing page 1 of 2 pages